Overheid.nl Web Metadata Standaard (OWMS) Integration (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
