OwnTracks (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Pressure
zh: 压强

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Accuracy
zh: 精确度

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
