OwnTracks (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
