Pachu - NGO/Non Profit Drupal theme. (1.3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Filter the contents of the %view_title view
zh: 过滤 %view_title 视图的内容
