Pachu - NGO/Non Profit Drupal theme. (1.3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…
