Packages (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制
