Page Access (11.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
zh: 上次编辑菜单链接的时间。
