Page Access (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
