Page Analytics (1.0.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Performance settings
ko: 성능 설정
