Page Analytics (1.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Excluded paths
zh: 不包括的路径

en: Performance settings
zh: 性能设置
