Page Body Attributes (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: About
ko: 소개
