Page Metatag (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡
