Page Notifications (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置
