Page View Counter (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
