Page View Counter (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
