Page watcher (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 確認訂閱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電郵

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: The display name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號的顯示名稱。
