PageCSS (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！

en: Confirm delete
zh: 確定刪除

en: Print
zh: 列印
