Pagedesigner (3.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Performance settings
ko: 성능 설정

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
