Pagedesigner (4.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Same window
zh: 相同窗口

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Performance settings
zh: 性能设置

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Cancel edit
zh: 取消编辑

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
