Pagedesigner (8.x-1.0-alpha17) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
