Page Geo Fence (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
