Page Geo Fence (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL
