Page Geo Fence (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
