Pager (3.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태
