Pager (3.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Indexing
zh: 索引中

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容
