Pager (3.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容
