Pagerer (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
