Pagerer (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Text strings
zh: 文字字串

en: Main options
zh: 主要選項

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: First item
zh: 第一個項目

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
