Page tree (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기
