Page tree (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Add @bundle
zh: 新增 @bundle
