Paid Ads (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: Use field label: @display_label
zh: 使用字段标签：@display_label

en: Use field label instead of the "On" label as the label.
zh: 使用字段标签代替“开”标签作为标签。
