Paid Ads (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
