Paldesk - Live Chat & Helpdesk (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
