Paldesk - Live Chat & Helpdesk (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
