Paldesk - Live Chat & Helpdesk (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
