Palette (1.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器
