Palette (1.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
