Palette (1.0.1-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
