Panels - Extended and JSON output (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
