Panopoly (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Day
ko: 일

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Reusable
ko: 재사용

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Administer files
ko: 파일 관리

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Panopoly Core
ko: 파노폴리 코어

en: Panopoly Magic
ko: 파노폴리 마술

en: An important page to display to users on your site.
ko: 중요한 페이지는 사이트에서 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: Panopoly Pages
ko: 파노폴리 페이지

en: Panopoly Users
ko: 파노폴리 사용자

en: Panopoly Widgets
ko: 파노폴리 위젯

en: Panopoly WYSIWYG
ko: 파노폴리 WYSIWYG

en: Feature content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠

en: A primary landing page to display to users on your site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 들어올 때 보여주는 페이지입니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성
