Panopoly (8.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
