Panopoly Images (8.x-2.0-alpha13) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리
