Panopoly Media (8.x-2.0-alpha13) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Add video
ko: 동영상 추가

en: Administer files
ko: 파일 관리

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성
