Panopoly Media (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Allowed extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: No files selected.
zh: 没有文件被选中。

en: Deleted @count files.
zh: 删除了 @count 个文件。

en: Deleted 1 file. | Deleted @count files.
zh[0]: 已删除 1 个文件。
zh[1]: 已删除 @count 个文件。

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
zh: 响应式图像样式：@responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
zh: 选择响应式图像样式。

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频
