Panopoly Pages (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: An important page to display to users on your site.
ko: 중요한 페이지는 사이트에서 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: Panopoly Pages
ko: 파노폴리 페이지

en: Feature content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠

en: A primary landing page to display to users on your site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 들어올 때 보여주는 페이지입니다.
