Panopoly Pages (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页
