Panopoly Theme (8.x-2.0-alpha14) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리
