Panopoly Users (8.x-2.0-alpha14) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Panopoly Users
ko: 파노폴리 사용자
