Panopoly WYSIWYG (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Panopoly WYSIWYG
ko: 파노폴리 WYSIWYG
