Pantheon Content Publisher (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
